OUR CITY        CITY COUNCIL        POLICE        FIRE/EMS        PUBLIC WORKS        CONTACT US
City of Terrell Hills | 5100 N New Braunfels Ave | San Antonio, Texas 78209 | (210)824-7401

Official Web Site of the City of Terrell Hills, Bexar County, Texas, USA
Fire Department

Administrative Offices


5100 N New Braunfels Ave
San Antonio,

Texas 78209


(210) 824-7401
(210) 822-2297 (fax)




Employment Fire Prevention Home Safety Survey Safety Community Education Contact Us Equipment Useful Links Photo Gallery History News and Notices
Member Access CONTACT US
Fire Chief
Billy Knupp
(210)824-7401
bknupp@terrell-hills.com
Quick Contact Mail: jseibert@terrell-hills.com
Assistant Fire Chief
Justin Seibert
(210)824-7401
jseibert@terrell-hills.com

Quick Contact
Department Shift Officers
A Shift  
Captain Cody Ashley 
cashley@terrell-hills.com
A Shift  
Lieutenant Brian Cortez
bcortez@terrell-hills.com
C Shift  
Lieutenant Jorge Alonso 
jalonso@terrell-hills.com
B Shift  
Lieutenant Jacob Bunjes
jbunjes@terrell-hills.com
B Shift  
Captain Alan Swanson
aswanson@terrell-hills.com
C Shift  
Captain Michael Goodreau 
mgoodreau@terrell-hills.com
Emergency:
Dial 911

Non-emergency:
(210) 824-1009
Direct line to Fire and
Police Dispatcher